Wednesday, 26 August 2009

Thursday, 20 August 2009

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

Ross Kemp



'Knee High'
by Simon Bose

This spectacular rendering of Ross Kemp is taken from a supplement that reported Ross asking the question, "Would I be taken seriously as an imp?"

Sunday, 16 August 2009

Ross Kemp



'Kempy Wempy'
A bizarre concoction by James Rogers & pals.

Wednesday, 12 August 2009

Ross Kemp



'Uncle Claudius'
by Adam Boyfield

Contrary to popular belief, this is not an audition photo for the role of Uncle Claudius in an am-dram staging of Shakespeare's popular tragedy Hamlet, but in fact a publicity shot for an un-filmed pilot series entitled 'Ross Kemp on Graveyards'.

Sunday, 9 August 2009

Friday, 7 August 2009

Tuesday, 4 August 2009

Monday, 3 August 2009

Ross Kemp



In this photograph, keenly taken by John Donson in 2008, we can see an early attempt by Ross Kemp to bestow the virtues of Kemp Folding, which has been expertly folded by an acute billboard paster. Well done John, and thanks Ross!

Sunday, 2 August 2009

Ross Kemp



'The Hunter'
by Mark Horgan

Well done Mark, for capturing Ross' child-like wonder at nature while he embarks on his weekly hunt every Sunday.

Saturday, 1 August 2009